Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Urban Hotdog Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

The OG Westside Location

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Urban Hotdog Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joann 28 days ago

East Coast Chili Dog

This was a great hot dog. I loved the east coast chilli

Liquidghoul 3 months ago

Fully Loaded

I heard about UHD from someone at work and decided that I had to bring my family to try it. The atmosphere was fantastic, the prices were reasonable, and the flavor was amazing! The employees were kind and efficient. It's a bit out of the way for me, but I'll be traveling any time I have a hankering for a hotdog now!!

Charles 3 months ago

Starter

I'm prettysure this review will not be posted, but for your information: My wife and I tried Urban Hotdog Company twice. We were dissappointed both times. The truffel fries were somewhat cold and dry and the only thing I could taste was the cheese. The hot dogs are OK, but definately overpriced for what you get and the service you receive. I probably woulld not recomment Urban Hotdog Company to a friend.

Annamarie 4 months ago

Mac Sliders (3)

These were fabulous! We didnt know about the sliders till we came in for our visit today, but we were pleasantly surprised! We got these, topped with some green chile..what a fabulous combination of flavours! Definitely worth getting again!!

Annamarie 4 months ago

Banh Mi

This is my all time favourite dog at Urban Hotdog...! just the right amount of heat, creaminess, and crunchy veggies, all play so well together with the great tasting dog and poppyseed bun! Pair this with the Truffle oil and bleu cheese fries, and you have a match made in heaven!

Colleen 2 months ago

Crafty Dog

Love this Hot Dog, the Mac & Cheese is the Bomb! People are always nice, food is always fresh

Jzebick 3 months ago

Street Dog

I have eaten here many times, and everything is good! The street dog is my absolute favorite! Best thing in the world.

Roberta 4 months ago

BLT&A

This was my first time eating here and I am impressed! The hot dog and bun were very fresh and the toppings were creative and yummy!

Annamarie 4 months ago

Bourbon BBQ Sliders (3)

We didnt know about the sliders till we came in today, and this is one of the sliders we tried, fabulous flavour! just the right amount of creaminess and crunch, great tang...and the burgers were done just right...we will definitely be getting these again!!

Gma2010 5 months ago

Havana

Love this place! Been coming here since they opened. Always excellent food, very tasty! Friendly & helpful employees.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA